Watch: Annapurna Interactive Showcase – Live!

Neon White, new reveals and ‘surprises’ on the way.

Summer Game Fest is still presenting some events as the season progresses, and today we have the Annapurna Interactive Showcase. The publisher has supported and released a lot of terrific games, a good number of which have found their way to Switch, so we anticipate Nintendo’s system being well-supported in this broadcast. One Switch game definitely appearing is Neon White, while there’ll be ‘new game announcements and a few more surprises’.

It all starts at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm BST / 9pm CEST.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Techseller
Logo
Enable registration in settings - general
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare
0